windows 10 kaufen office 2019 kaufen office 365 kaufen windows 10 home kaufen windows 10 enterprise kaufen office 2019 home and business kaufen office 2016 kaufen windows 10 education kaufen visio professional 2019 kaufen project 2019 kaufen project 2016 kaufen visio 2016 kaufen windows server 2012 kaufen windows server 2016 kaufen windows server 2019 kaufen betriebssysteme office software windows server softhier instagram türk takipçi satın al instagram türk beğeni satın al instagram görüntülenme satın al instagram otomatik beğeni satın al facebook türk beğeni satın al facebook sayfa beğenisi satın al facebook türk takipçi satın al twitter türk takipçi satın al twitter türk beğeni satın al twitter retweet satın al youtube türk izlenme satın al youtube türk abone satın al takipçi hilesi


Category: News Comments: 0


Three new county public service board members have been sworn in following vetting and approval by the county assembly.

The three members were sworn in a brief ceremony presided over by H.E Governor Cyprian Awiti via video-conferencing, with other executive members present at the county headquarters. The new members took oath of office to replace former board members whose contracts had expired.

The board will immediately head into their first assignment; a recruitment exercise of 120 health service providers who shall join the fight against Covid-19 pandemic in the County. The health workers will include Doctors, Nurses and Clinical officers.

Those sworn in are Dr. Lawrence Oteng’(Homa Bay), Mrs. Sarah N. Waswa (Ndhiwa), and Mr. Elijah Odondi Kodo (Karachuonyo). Mr. Elijah Odondi will be the acting chairman as the county awaits pending court cases.

Governor Awiti congratulated the members and urged them to uphold integrity while undertaking their duties in accordance to the county government laws.

Deputy Governor, H.E Hamilton Orata, County Assembly Speaker, Hon. Geoffrey Anyango were among county officials present via video-link.

Other officials present include, The County Secretary, Hon. Isaiah Ogwe, CEC Member for Finance Hon. Nicholas K’oriko, Homa Bay magistrate, Mr. Thomas Obutu, Chief of Staff, Eliud Otieno, County Legal Officer, Mr. George Illah among others.

Share this post